Our Leadership

The Officers of the New Jersey Affiliate Chapter of the American College of Nurse Midwifes

Your Title Goes Here

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.


President .   Linda Locke

Vice President .   Karen McEvoy-Shields

Treasurer .    Paola Escobar

Recording Secretary .    Jennifer Santos

Corresponding Secretary .    Catherine McCabe

Nominating Committee .   Molly V Walker

Nominating Committee 2 .  Angela McDowell

Nominating Committee 3 .   Rachel Grencavich

Membership .   Barbara Lutz

BOME Liaison .    Kathy Gater

Legislative Chair .    Lonnie Morris

Legislative Co-Chair .  Louise Aucott

CEU Chair .    Julie Blumenfeld

Student Liaison Committee:

Chair.     Elisa Weatherbee

Co-Chair.     Joyce Hyatt

Social Media Committee .   Elisa Weatherbee